Voting Records of Legislators from Texas


John Cornyn
Ted Cruz


Colin Allred (District 32)
Jodey Arrington (District 19)
Brian Babin (District 36)
Kevin Brady (District 8)
Michael Burgess (District 26)
John Carter (District 31)
Joaquín Castro (District 20)
Michael Cloud (District 27)
K. Conaway (District 11)
Dan Crenshaw (District 2)
Henry Cuellar (District 28)
Lloyd Doggett (District 35)
Veronica Escobar (District 16)
Lizzie Fletcher (District 7)
Bill Flores (District 17)
Sylvia Garcia (District 29)
Louie Gohmert (District 1)
Vicente Gonzalez (District 15)
Lance Gooden (District 5)
Kay Granger (District 12)
Al Green (District 9)
Will Hurd (District 23)
Sheila Jackson Lee (District 18)
Eddie Johnson (District 30)
Kenny Marchant (District 24)
Michael McCaul (District 10)
Pete Olson (District 22)
John Ratcliffe (District 4)
Chip Roy (District 21)
Van Taylor (District 3)
William Thornberry (District 13)
Marc Veasey (District 33)
Filemon Vela (District 34)
Randy Weber (District 14)
Roger Williams (District 25)
Ron Wright (District 6)

Politics that Work rates votes on a wide variety of topics, including economic, social, environmental, labor, civil rights, and fiscal policy in order to provide a standardized means of assessing the voting records of each legislator. Each legislator is scored on a scale for each policy area based on their votes. You can see the full methodology here. The list above contains all of the current legislators from Texas. You can see the list of legislators for other states here, and former legislators are listed here.

share on facebook
share on pinterest
share on twitter
share on reddit
share on tumblr