Voting Records of Legislators from Florida


Marco Rubio
Rick Scott


Gus Bilirakis (District 12)
Vern Buchanan (District 16)
Kathy Castor (District 14)
Charlie Crist (District 13)
Val Demings (District 10)
Ted Deutch (District 22)
Mario Diaz-Balart (District 25)
Neal Dunn (District 2)
Lois Frankel (District 21)
Matt Gaetz (District 1)
Alcee Hastings (District 20)
Al Lawson (District 5)
Brian Mast (District 18)
Debbie Mucarsel-Powell (District 26)
Stephanie Murphy (District 7)
Bill Posey (District 8)
Francis Rooney (District 19)
John Rutherford (District 4)
Donna Shalala (District 27)
Darren Soto (District 9)
Ross Spano (District 15)
Greg Steube (District 17)
Michael Waltz (District 6)
Debbie Wasserman Schultz (District 23)
Daniel Webster (District 11)
Frederica Wilson (District 24)
Ted Yoho (District 3)

Politics that Work rates votes on a wide variety of topics, including economic, social, environmental, labor, civil rights, and fiscal policy in order to provide a standardized means of assessing the voting records of each legislator. Each legislator is scored on a scale for each policy area based on their votes. You can see the full methodology here. The list above contains all of the current legislators from Florida. You can see the list of legislators for other states here, and former legislators are listed here.

share on facebook
share on pinterest
share on twitter
share on reddit
share on tumblr