Voting Records of Legislators from Wisconsin


Tammy Baldwin
Ron Johnson


Mike Gallagher (District 8)
Glenn Grothman (District 6)
Ron Kind (District 3)
Gwen Moore (District 4)
Mark Pocan (District 2)
F. Sensenbrenner (District 5)
Bryan Steil (District 1)

Politics that Work rates votes on a wide variety of topics, including economic, social, environmental, labor, civil rights, and fiscal policy in order to provide a standardized means of assessing the voting records of each legislator. Each legislator is scored on a scale for each policy area based on their votes. You can see the full methodology here. The list above contains all of the current legislators from Wisconsin. You can see the list of legislators for other states here, and former legislators are listed here.

share on facebook
share on pinterest
share on twitter
share on reddit
share on tumblr