Voting Records of Legislators from Tennessee


Lamar Alexander
Marsha Blackburn


Tim Burchett (District 2)
Steve Cohen (District 9)
Jim Cooper (District 5)
Scott DesJarlais (District 4)
Chuck Fleischmann (District 3)
Mark Green (District 7)
David Kustoff (District 8)
Phil Roe (District 1)
John Rose (District 6)

Politics that Work rates votes on a wide variety of topics, including economic, social, environmental, labor, civil rights, and fiscal policy in order to provide a standardized means of assessing the voting records of each legislator. Each legislator is scored on a scale for each policy area based on their votes. You can see the full methodology here. The list above contains all of the current legislators from Tennessee. You can see the list of legislators for other states here, and former legislators are listed here.

share on facebook
share on pinterest
share on twitter
share on reddit
share on tumblr