Voting Records of Legislators from Ohio


Sherrod Brown
Rob Portman


Troy Balderson (District 12)
Joyce Beatty (District 3)
Steven Chabot (District 1)
Warren Davidson (District 8)
Marcia Fudge (District 11)
Bob Gibbs (District 7)
Anthony Gonzalez (District 16)
Bill Johnson (District 6)
Jim Jordan (District 4)
Dave Joyce (District 14)
Marcy Kaptur (District 9)
Robert Latta (District 5)
Tim Ryan (District 13)
Steve Stivers (District 15)
Michael Turner (District 10)
Brad Wenstrup (District 2)

Politics that Work rates votes on a wide variety of topics, including economic, social, environmental, labor, civil rights, and fiscal policy in order to provide a standardized means of assessing the voting records of each legislator. Each legislator is scored on a scale for each policy area based on their votes. You can see the full methodology here. The list above contains all of the current legislators from Ohio. You can see the list of legislators for other states here, and former legislators are listed here.

share on facebook
share on pinterest
share on twitter
share on reddit
share on tumblr