Voting Records of Legislators from North Carolina


Richard Burr
Thom Tillis


Alma Adams (District 12)
Ted Budd (District 13)
G. Butterfield (District 1)
Virginia Foxx (District 5)
George Holding (District 2)
Richard Hudson (District 8)
Patrick McHenry (District 10)
Mark Meadows (District 11)
David Price (District 4)
David Rouzer (District 7)
Mark Walker (District 6)

Politics that Work rates votes on a wide variety of topics, including economic, social, environmental, labor, civil rights, and fiscal policy in order to provide a standardized means of assessing the voting records of each legislator. Each legislator is scored on a scale for each policy area based on their votes. You can see the full methodology here. The list above contains all of the current legislators from North Carolina. You can see the list of legislators for other states here, and former legislators are listed here.

share on facebook
share on pinterest
share on twitter
share on reddit
share on tumblr