Voting Records of Legislators from New Hampshire


Kelly Ayotte
Margaret Hassan
Jeanne Shaheen


Frank Guinta (District 1)
Ann Kuster (District 2)
Chris Pappas (District 1)
Carol Shea-Porter (District 1)

Browse voting records of legislators from other states

share on facebook
share on pinterest
share on twitter
share on reddit
share on tumblr
share on google+