Voting Records of Legislators from Illinois


Tammy Duckworth
Richard Durbin


Mike Bost (District 12)
Cheri Bustos (District 17)
Sean Casten (District 6)
Danny Davis (District 7)
Rodney Davis (District 13)
Bill Foster (District 11)
Jesús García (District 4)
Robin Kelly (District 2)
Adam Kinzinger (District 16)
Raja Krishnamoorthi (District 8)
Darin LaHood (District 18)
Daniel Lipinski (District 3)
Mike Quigley (District 5)
Bobby Rush (District 1)
Jan Schakowsky (District 9)
Brad Schneider (District 10)
John Shimkus (District 15)
Lauren Underwood (District 14)

Politics that Work rates votes on a wide variety of topics, including economic, social, environmental, labor, civil rights, and fiscal policy in order to provide a standardized means of assessing the voting records of each legislator. Each legislator is scored on a scale for each policy area based on their votes. You can see the full methodology here. The list above contains all of the current legislators from Illinois. You can see the list of legislators for other states here, and former legislators are listed here.

share on facebook
share on pinterest
share on twitter
share on reddit
share on tumblr