Voting Records of Legislators from Georgia


Johnny Isakson
David Perdue


Rick Allen (District 12)
Sanford Bishop (District 2)
Buddy Carter (District 1)
Doug Collins (District 9)
A. Ferguson (District 3)
Tom Graves (District 14)
Jody Hice (District 10)
Hank Johnson (District 4)
John Lewis (District 5)
Barry Loudermilk (District 11)
Lucy McBath (District 6)
David Scott (District 13)
Austin Scott (District 8)
Rob Woodall (District 7)

Politics that Work rates votes on a wide variety of topics, including economic, social, environmental, labor, civil rights, and fiscal policy in order to provide a standardized means of assessing the voting records of each legislator. Each legislator is scored on a scale for each policy area based on their votes. You can see the full methodology here. The list above contains all of the current legislators from Georgia. You can see the list of legislators for other states here, and former legislators are listed here.

share on facebook
share on pinterest
share on twitter
share on reddit
share on tumblr